One of those evenings…

I had big plans after work today. Cooking dinner, doing dishes, gardening and some cleaning. 

I got to the dishes when this suddenly appear.

  
And after a few more I had to take a look. 

First I saw this. 

  
In best of dreams we would have about 97 geese in the fridge… But then I saw this. 

  
Let’s say it took awhile to clean up.

  
All of a sudden the pillow killer is lying on the mown admiring his work. Count to 10 dear!

  
If it wasn’t work enough we then picked some flowers in the garden.

  
So that’s that evening…

  
At least I ate the first wild strawberries this year…

Kommentera

